Are there countries to and from which I cannot receive money transfers?

You cannot use Rilla to receive transfers from and order transfers to the following countries:

Afghanistan, American Samoa, US Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Vanuatu, Barbados, Bahamas, Botswana, Vanuatu, Ghana, Guam, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK), Zimbabwe, Iran, Iraq, Cambodia, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Palau, Syria, Samoa, Seychelles, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Fiji, Yemen, Jamaica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Изтегли и се регистрирай

Download and sign up

  • App Store
  • Google Play
  • AppGallery

Изтегли и се регистрирай