How to close my Rilla account?

You can close your Rilla account at any time. Here’s how to do it:

  1. Open menu More from the Home screen
  2. Select Settings
  3. Go to Profile and select Close the account

If you want to close your account, your balance needs to be zero – there should be no amounts due or any remaining funds. We’ll run a check, and once we’ve cleared this, your account will be closed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Изтегли и се регистрирай

Download and sign up

  • App Store
  • Google Play
  • AppGallery

Изтегли и се регистрирай